Details of Awards

  • Four of our students have been selected as “University Blues” of Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences, Karnataka, Bangalore for the year 2017-18.


  • Pooja Chougule –           Volley ball (Girls)
  • Shanikumar Dubey –           Kabaddi
  • Hrushikesh Patil –           Kabaddi
  • Aniket Sawant –           Foot ball


  • Our students have also won prizes in following events in Zonal/Inter Zonal competition.


  • Chess –           2nd Prize conducted at Chitradurga
  • Kabaddi –           2nd Prize conducted at Hasan
  • Kho Kho (Girls) –           1st Prize conductd at Vijayapur
  • Volley Ball (girls) –           1st Prize conducted at Shimoga


  • EMINET TEACHER AWARD RGUHS  : – Dr.S.B.Konkani    (Principal B.H.M.CH)
  • Life time achievement Awardform BET :-  Dr.S.B. Konkani (Principal B.H.M.CH)
  • Homoeo Acharya Award  by KQHDA Bangluru :- Dr.S.B.Konkani   (Principal B.H.M.CH)
  • Best Teacher Award form BET :- Dr.(Mrs) S.M Udachankar

Best Suppoting Staff   : Mr.Maruti Patil

Best non-teaching satff    : I.B.Madar